Skip To Main Content

Support PCA

A Gift Today is a Gift to the Future

Giving is a long-standing hallmark of the PCA Plano culture. We maintain academic excellence and traditions through partnerships with alumni, Trustees, parents, faculty, staff, and friends. Together, we advance the school while honoring our mission's core values.


 

Why Give?

PCA is a phenomenal place for our children to grow in Christ and to be grounded in biblical principles. Every aspect of our children's education at PCA has the vision to weave Godly principles into the fabric of their everyday lives and this has been priceless.

PCA Parent


 

 

PCA Plano is a Christ-centered community that feels like family. Every member has a place and significant role. Through structured giving opportunities, we work together to provide the highest quality academic and cocurricular offerings, parent programs, and mission opportunities local and worldwide.

The student experience has always been firmly at the center of everything we do. Our commitment to Establish Student for Life is a promise and an investment. Our mission is to help each child become like Christ and live strong and empowered lives that turn others toward Him. Given the right tools, facilities, and spiritual guidance, our students thrive and become capable young men and women who understand the value of generous support.


 

Ways to Give

Support Opportunities


 

Meet our Development Team

Megan Rogers
Senior Director of Development

mrogers@prestonwoodchristian.org

Brian Aulenbach
Director of Major Gifts

baulenbach@prestonwoodchristian.org

Lauren Aulenbach
Director of Annual Funds

laulenbach@prestonwoodchristian.org

Alex Bellamy
Director of Alumni Relations

abellamy@prestonwoodchristian.org

Heather Graham
Director of Corporate Sponsorships

hsmith@prestonwoodchristian.org

Rachel Brewer
Development Coordinator

rbrewer@prestonwoodchristian.org

Jennifer Ortiz Alizieri
Development Officer

jalizieri@prestonwoodchristian.org

Angel Eschenroeder
Development Services Coordinator

aeschenroeder@prestonwoodchristian.org


 

Founded in 1979, The Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability (ECFA) provides accreditation to leading Christian nonprofit organizations that faithfully demonstrate compliance with established standards for financial accountability, transparency, fundraising, and board governance. Prestonwood Christian Academy is a proud recipient of this accreditation.